Home > Embassy > List of Holidays for year 2016 for Embassy of India at Kyiv, Ukraine.

Ser No. Holiday Date Day
01. New Year Day January 01 Friday
02. Orthodox Christmas January 07 Thursday
03. Republic day January 26 Tuesday
04. Good Friday March 25 Friday
05. Ram Navami April 15 Friday
06. Mahavir Jayanti April 20 Wednesday
07. Buddha Purnima May 21 Saturday
08. Idu’l Fitr July 06 Wednesday
09. Independence day August 15 Monday
10. Ukrainian Independence Day August 24 Wednesday
11. Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid) September 12 Monday
12. Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday October 02 Sunday
13. Dussehra October 11 Tuesday
14. Diwali (Deepavali) October 30 Sunday
15. Guru Nanak’s Birthday November 14 Monday
16. Milad-Un-Nabi or Id-E-Milad (Birthday of Prophet Mohammad) December 13 Tuesday
17. Christmas Day December 25 Sunday
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image